Past Shows

Return to List of Past Shows

Don Gingold / Friday, November 22, 2019 / Categories: Past Shows


Naperville Central HS Auditorium

Event date: 6/16/2000 7:30 PM - 6/25/2000 3:00 PM Export event

Directed & Choreographed by Verna Esposito
Vocal Direction by Tom Jesse
Musical direction by Bob Kresz

Book, music, and lyrics by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey


JUNE 16 through 25, 2000.
Keep watching the web or
join the email list to get notified.    A lively and funny musical
that brings back the look and sound of the
teenage world of the late 1950's with glee.


The Cast & Production Staff of GREASE - June 16 through 25, 2000
The Pink Ladies  
Marisa Tantillo Sandy
Lauren Marshall Rizzo
Mary Kalita Marty
Sara Bauer Frenchy
Suzie Stetter Jan
The T-Birds  
Joel Hamilton Danny
Aaron Shapiro Kenickie
Nicholas Williams Sonny
Jose Zamora Doody
Brian Damato Roger
Supporting Cast  
Jennifer Heald Miss Lynch
Patrick Daly Coach
Julie Abner Patty
Adam Cook Eugene
Steve Lugovsky Johnny Casino
Randy Hundley Teen Angel
Todd Hankin Vince Fontaine
Roberta Mulder Cha Cha
Dirk Gardner  Gambler (Guitar) 
Jay Jenkins  Gambler (Drums) 
Bob Kresz Gambler (Keyboards)
Paul Sabre Gambler (Bass)
The Ensemble  
Bill Adams Chorus
Lanette Belanger Chorus
Paul Caputo Chorus
Andy Damato Chorus
Kim Duncan Chorus
James Fox Chorus
Dara Gomberg Chorus
Ed Gricius Chorus
Rich Hillesheim Chorus
Tracy Kraatz Chorus
Cecelia McMahon Chorus
Debra Phelps Chorus
Haley Piper Chorus
Matt Teske Chorus
Sandra Velarde Chorus
Production Staff Role
Todd Hankin Producer / Vince Fontaine
Verna Esposito Director & Choreographer
Tom Jesse Vocal Director
Bob Kresz Musical Director
Bonnie McKnight Assistant Director
Jon Ziegler Costumes
Joe Pietrie  Lighting & Sound Design
The cast Makeup
Lou Renelli Properties
Mike Leonard Set Design
Mike Leonard, Joe Pietrie, Matt Anders, Gretchen Auten, Liz Belcarz, Dominic Chevalier, Jonathan Fuchs, Jeremy Lyon, Nora Manca, Lori Medanic, Craig Monahan, Jilly Roberts, Andrew Swanson, Charlie Sizer, Chris Wych, Jon Wych Set Construction


Lori Medanic (Captain) 
Gretchen Auten
Fly Crew
Nora Manca, 
Bonnie McKnight, 
Chris Wych, Jon Wych
Running Crew
Jeremy Lyon & 
Dominic Chevalier
Sound Board Operators
Jilly Roberts Light Board Operator
Craig Monahan & 
Andrew Swanson
Spotlight Operators
Cal Armistead, Cynthia Lauren-Grant, Judy DiVita, Shannon Juzwiak, Kathleen Tunney Publicity
Karen Dix  Program Design & Production
Joe Pietrie Auditorium Manager
Mary Heferteppe Box Office
Jim Visher Show Photography
Judy DiVita   
Rate this article:
No rating

Return to List of Past Shows

Theme picker

About The Summer Place

The Summer Place, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization and receives our funding through sales of affordably priced tickets, program ads, concessions, from a small number of grants and from the kind donations of our patrons.

We are Naperville's Community TheatreSM. Our all volunteer board, crew and cast work hard together to produce entertaining plays and musicals for the Naperville area. We invite you to get involved!

The Summer Place, Inc.
P.O. Box 2394
Naperville, IL 60567


Partially supported by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.


And by a grant from the Naperville Special Events & Cultural Amenities Fund.

©2022 The Summer Place, Inc. Sites by Sprocket Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top